Somatic Headache Healing Program Webinar Registration

One-hour experiential talks and demos followed by 30-minute Q&As with master headache healer and author Jan Mundo, CMSC, CMT, RSME

Tuesdays January 8 – February 19, 2019

6-7:30 pm EST / 3-4:30 pm PST / 11 pm-12:30 am GMT

To register and receive detailed webinar instructions, please fill out the form. Thank you!